Calendar of Events
Township Committee
Recreation Commission
Land Use Boards
Historical Society
Health and Social Services
Financial Planning
Community Dispute Resolution Committee
Economic Development Committee

Township Committee

Mayor Art Daughtry
1 Pennbrook Court, PO Box 14, Montville 07045
(973) 335-2731

Term Expires: December 31, 2007

Liaison/Member: Design Review Committee, Economic Development & Utility Committee, Housing Committee, Library Board (Alt), 4th of July Committee.

Deputy Mayor Deborah Nielson
1 Lenox Court, Montville 07045
(973) 335-6694

Term Expires: December 31, 2008

Liaison/Member: Board of Adjustment (Alt), Design Review Committee (Alt), Economic Development & Utility Committee (Alt), Environmental Commission, Planning Board, Recreation Commission, Open Space Committee, Board of Education Representative (Alt).

Committeewoman Jean Bader
290 Changebridge Road, Pine Brook 07058
(973) 227-0294

Term Expires: December 31, 2009

Liaison/Member: Board of Adjustment, Board of Health, Drug Awareness-Municipal Alliance Council (Alt), Historic Preservation Review Commission, Local Assistance Board, Long Term Financial Planning Committee.

Committeeman Steve Moscone
68 Hook Mountain Road, Montville 07045
(973) 575-6706

Term Expires: December 31, 2007

Liaison/Member: Environmental Commission (Alt), First Aid Squad Board, Library Board, Planning Board, Recreation Commission (Alt), Open Space Committee.

Committeeman James Sandham, Jr. C.P.A.
7 James Terrace, Towaco 07082
(973) 331-9476

Term Expires: December 31, 2008

Liaison/Member: Drug Awareness-Municipal Alliance Council, Local Assistance Board (Alt), Residents with Disabilities Advisory Committee, Long Term Financial Planning Committee, Board of Education Representative.

Copyright © 2015 Montville Township